8 X 10 Seven Sacraments Illustrations

8 X 10 Seven Sacraments Illustrations

SKU: 26362

Availability: In stock


The Seven Sacraments Print
Measures 8 " x 10 "

Color illustrations. Great for private use or as a teaching aid.

Seven Sacraments:

  1. Baptism
  2. Confirmation
  3. The Eucharist
  4. Penance
  5. Anointing of the Sick
  6. Holy Orders
  7. Matrimony

The Seven Sacraments touch all the stages and all the important moments of Christian life; they give birth and increase, healing and mission to the christian's life of faith. There is thus a certain resemblance between the stages of natural life and the stages of the spiritual life.