Alleluia CD by The Priests

Alleluia CD by The Priests

SKU: 33137

Availability: In stock


Alleluia CD, by The Priests 
Catholic Music and Media

Father Eugene O'Hagan, Father Martin O'Hagan, and Father David Delargy bring some of their favorite songs to this new disc. This beautiful album contains some of the best listened to music. Songs include Morning Has Broken, Ave Maria, Panis Angelicus.

Track List:
1. Morning Has Broken
2. Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring
3. Nearer My God to Thee
4. The Lord Is My Shepherd (Psalm 23)
5. Be Thou My Vision
6. You Raise Me Up
7. Lord of the Dance
8. Ave Maria
9. Alleluia (Pachelbel's Canon)
10. Down in the River to Pray
11. Ave Verum
12. Cad Mle Filte Romhat
13. Panis Angelicus
14. Hallelujah Chorus from Handel's Messiah
15. Eleanor Rigby

15 songs in all!
Place this into your cart or wish list above.