Andy Williams Live CD

Andy Williams Live CD

SKU: 29640

Availability: In stock

Treasures From His Personal Collection
2 CD Disc Set
For the first time, the best of what Andy Williams sang live during the 60`s and 70`s are now available! Add this beautiful, classic collection of songs to the cart or wish list above.

Disc One

- Call Me
- Can`t Take My Eyes Off of You
- The Way You Look Tonight
- The Summer Wind
- Alfie
- Corcovado
- I Left My Heart in San Francisco
- Spanish Harlem
- Moon River
- If Ever I Would Leave You
- Emily
- Days of Wine and Roses
- On The Street Where You Live
- Dear Heart
- Somewhere

Disc Two

- Charade
- Dreamsville
- Do Nothing Till Your Hear From Me
- Yesterday
- More Than You Know
- Meditation
- What The World Needs Now
- Danny Boy
- Try to Remember
- Can`t Help Falling In Love
- God Only Knows
- The Shadow of Your Smile
- Autumn
- I`ll Remember You
- Almost There
- Who Can I Turn To?