Christmas in the Cloister CD

Christmas in the Cloister CD

SKU: 27203

Availability: In stock

Cistercian Nuns of Mount Saint Mary's Abbey
Gregorian Chant and Christmas Carols
Running time not listed
14 Tracks total; Comes with a small booklet with some lyrics.

1. Christmas Midnight Mass (Introit, Gradual, Alleluia, Offertory, Communion)
2. Christmas Lauds Hymn (A Solis Ortus Cardine)
3. Thrid Mass of Christmas (Introit, Gradual, Alleluia, Offertory, Communion)
4. Susani
5. In Dulce Jubilo
6. Il Est Ne
7. Silent Night
8. How far to Bethlehem?
9. Coventry Carol
10. While shepherds in the meadows
11. Welcome, son of Mary
12. Lullay, my Liking
13. The Christmas Child
14. Abbey Bells

Welcome in the holy Christmas season with this celestial collection of carols and Gregorian chants from the sisters of Mt. Saint Mary Abbey. Add this Catholic music to your cart or wish list above.