Christmas with Collin Raye CD

Christmas with Collin Raye CD

SKU: 29656

Availability: In stock

By: Collin Raye
Running time: Approx. 30-40 minutes

A glorious Christmas recording by the Catholic country Star. His soaring tenor makes these hymns come alive in a moving way. A wonderful bonus is the lovely voice of his daughter Britanny who joins him for a few songs. Add to the cart or wish list above.

Track Listing:M

1. The Christmas Song (4:22)
2. Angels We Have Heard On High (2:34)
3. I'll Be Home for Christmas (4:53)
4. It Could Happen Again (4:54)
5. Winter Wonderland (feat. Britanny Bell) (3:38)
6. Away In A Manger (3:37)
7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (feat. Britanny Bell) (3:18)
8. White Christmas (3:45)
9. Silent Night (feat. Britanny Bell) (3:12)
10. O Holy Night (5:59)