Concerto One Night in Central Park CD

Concerto One Night in Central Park CD

SKU: 28211

Availability: In stock

By Andrea Bocelli
17 Tracks

NOTE: Many tracks are in Italian, French or Latin

The angelic voice of the talented Andrea Bocelli returns in this beautiful recording of a concert in Central Park, New York! Add it to your collection today by placing into the cart or wish list above.

Songs included in this CD are:

- La Donna e Mobile - Rigoletto
- Di Quella Pira - Il Trovatore
- Ave Maria "Central Park Version"
- Vicino a te s'acqueta - Andrea Chenier - duet w/Ana Maria Martinez

- Au Fond du Temple Saint - Les Pecheurs de Perles - duet with Bryn Terfel

- O Soave Fanciulla - La Boheme - Duet with Pretty Yende
- Libiamo ne'Lieti Calici - La Traviata - with P. Yende, B. Terfel, A.M. Martinez

- Amazing Grace
- New York, New York - duet with Tony Bennett
- The Prayer - duet with Celine Dion, David Foster on piano
- More (Ti Guardero nel Cuore) - with Chris Botti on trumpet, David Foster on piano

- Your Love (Once Upon a Time in the West)
- Nel Blu, Dipinto di Blu (Volare) - with David Foster on piano
- Funiculi Funicula - with Andrea Griminelli on flute
- En Aranjuez con Tu Amor - Concierto de Aranjuez - with Nicola Benedetti on violin

- Time to Say Goodbye (Con te Partiro) - duet with Ana Maria Martinez

- Nessun Dorma - Turandot