Symbolon DVD

Symbolon DVD

SKU: 28175

Availability: In stock

Reset Configuration

* Required Fields

The Catholic Faith Explained
Episodes 11-20 Living the Faith
Presented by Dr. Edward Sri

This powerful new series calls the faithful to a deeper understanding of their Catholic faith in order to better live it and bring it to the world. With a focus and call to the New Evangelization, you'll learn about the core teachings of the Catholic Christian religion, as well as visit some of the holy places in the lives of Jesus, Mary and the Saints. Episodes in set two include:

10 DVD's
#1 The Sacraments
#2 The Eucharist
#3 Walk Through the Mass
#4 Penance and Anointing of the Sick
#5 Matrimony and Holy Orders
#6 A Catholic Moral Vision
#7 A Love that Lasts (part 1)
#8 A Love that Lasts (part 2)
#9 Catholic Social Teaching (part 1)
#10 Catholic Social Teaching (part 2)