The Music of Christmas and the Stories Behind the Songs

The Music of Christmas and the Stories Behind the Songs

SKU: 28581

Availability: In stock

And the Stories Behind the Songs
CD, DVD and Book packaged together in a gift box.

"The Music Of Christmas and The Stories Behind The Songs" is this year's perfect Christmas gift item - a boxed set that includes a CD produced by Nigel Wright (Andrew Lloyd Webber's music producer - Grease, The Sound of Music, Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, Saturday Night Fever) and producer/arranger of artists like Sara H Brightman and many others.

The book is written by best-selling author Ace Collins, and the DVD is a 55 minute film depecting the history of the songs on the CD, shot on the location where the songs originated - Austria, the United Kingdom, France and the USA. Add this unique set to your cart or wish list above.

1. Blue Christmas
2. I'll Be Home for Christmas
3. White Christmas
4. Silent Night
5. Friends As Yet to Come
6. The Christmas Song
7. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
8. O Come All Ye Faithful
9. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
10. Angels We Have Heard on High
11. O Holy Night
12. Auld Lang Syne
Total running time approx. 35 minutes