Saints and Sinners CD

Saints and Sinners CD

SKU: 29637

Availability: In stock

Produced by : Matt Maher

Award-winning contemporary Catholic singer and songwriter Matt Maher's latest album offers new pop-rock songs, including A Future Not My Own, Everything is Grace, Because He Lives, and others totaling 11. Add this powerful contemporary compilation to your cart or wish list above.

List of Songs:
1. Future Not My Own
2. Deliverer
3. Glory Bound
4. Land of My Father
5. Everything Is Grace
6. Sons and Daughters
7. Firelight
8. Instrument
9. Abide with me
10. Because He Lives (Amen)
11. Rest