We Three Kings CD by The Irish Tenors

We Three Kings CD by The Irish Tenors

SKU: 15220

Availability: Backorder


We three Kings

by The Irish Tenors Anthony Kearns, Ronan Tynan, & Finbar Wright


  1. We Three Kings
  2. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  4. Mille Cherubini In Coro
  5. Fairytale of New York
  6. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  7. O Holy Night
  8. How Great Thou Art
  9. The Lord's Prayer
  10. Silent Night
  11. Little Drummer Boy
  12. Battle Hymn of The Republic
  13. Panis Angelicus
  14. Mary's Boy Child
  15. Pie Jesu
  16. Winter Wonderland
  17. Medley Love Me Tender America The Beautiful